Archives

Tue 01 September 2020
Monthly report: July / August 2020
Wed 01 July 2020
Monthly report: June 2020
Mon 01 June 2020
Monthly report: May 2020
Fri 01 May 2020
Monthly report: April 2020
Wed 01 April 2020
Monthly report: January / February / March 2020
Wed 01 January 2020
Monthly report: December 2019
Sun 01 December 2019
Monthly report: November 2019
Fri 01 November 2019
Monthly report: October 2019
Tue 01 October 2019
Monthly report: August / September 2019
Sun 15 September 2019
Moving to Python 3
Thu 01 August 2019
Monthly report: July 2019
Mon 01 July 2019
Monthly report: June 2019
Sat 01 June 2019
Monthly report: May 2019
Wed 01 May 2019
Monthly report: April 2019
Mon 01 April 2019
Monthly report: March 2019
Fri 01 March 2019
Monthly report: February 2019
Fri 01 February 2019
Monthly report: January 2019
Tue 01 January 2019
Monthly report: December 2018
Sat 01 December 2018
Monthly report: November 2018
Thu 01 November 2018
Monthly report: October 2018
Mon 01 October 2018
Monthly report: September 2018
Sat 01 September 2018
Monthly report: August 2018
Wed 01 August 2018
Monthly report: June / July 2018
Fri 01 June 2018
Monthly report: May 2018
Tue 01 May 2018
Monthly report: April 2018
Sun 01 April 2018
Monthly report: March 2018
Thu 01 March 2018
Monthly report: February 2018
Thu 01 February 2018
Introduction